Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Contact Us

TCNJ IRB Registration – IRB00002538

TCNJ IRB Registration Expires: 5/21/2018
FWA Assurance: #FWA00004576
FWA Assurance Expires: 9/10/2017

Institutional Review Board Membership

 

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Tamra Bireta, PhD (Vice Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Brett BuSha, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Engineering busha@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Matt Genna, B.S. Ex-Officio Risk Management gennam@tcnj.edu
Sandy Gibson, PhD Scientist/Affliated Counselor Education  gibsonc@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Jill Hackett, PhD Non-Scientist/Non-Affiliated Non-Affiliated irb@tcnj.edu
Carole Kenner, PhD, RN Provost’s Designee to the IRB Nursing kennerc@tcnj.edu
Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD (Chair) Scientist, Affliated Psychology kim@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
John Krimmel, PhD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Criminology krimmel@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Waheeda Lillevik, Ph.D. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Business lillevik@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Gregory Seaton, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Educational Admin and Secondary Education gseaton@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Bethany Sewell, B.S., M.L.S. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Library sewellb@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016

Top