tcnj wordmark

Contact Us

TCNJ IRB Registration – IRB00002538
FWA Assurance: #FWA00004576
FWA Assurance Expires: 9/10/2017

Institutional Review Board Membership

Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD (Vice Chair)Scientist/AffiliatedPsychology kim@tcnj.edu  6/30/2015

yKrimmel@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Tamra Bireta, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Brett BuSha, PhD (Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Engineering busha@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Sandy Gibson, PhD Scientist/Affliated Counselor Education  gibsonc@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Jill Hackett, PhD Non-Scientist/Non-Affiliated Non-Affiliated irb@tcnj.edu
Carole Kenner, PhD Provost’s Designee to the IRB Nursing kennerc@tcnj.edu
Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD Scientist, Affliated Psychology kim@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
John Krimmel, PhD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Criminology krimmel@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Waheeda Lillevik, Ph.D. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Business lillevik@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Gregory Seaton, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Educational Admin and Secondary Education gseaton@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Bethany Sewell Scientist/Affiliated Library sewellb@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016
Brian Webb Ex-Officio Risk Management  bwebb@tcnj.edu
7ads6x98y Top