tcnj wordmark

Contact Us

TCNJ IRB Registration – IRB00002538
FWA Assurance: #FWA00004576
FWA Assurance Expires: 9/10/2017

Institutional Review Board Membership

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Brittany Bigelow Non-Scientist/Ex-Officio Without Vote Occupational Safety and Environmental Services bigelowb@tcnj.edu
Tamra Bireta, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Brett BuSha, PhD (Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Engineering busha@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
 Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD (Vice Chair)  Scientist/Affiliated Psychology  kim@tcnj.edu  6/30/2015
John Krimmel, PhD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Criminology Krimmel@tcnj.edu 6/30/2015
Waheeda Lillevik, Ph.D. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Business lillevik@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
 Carole Kenner, PhD Provost’s Designee to the IRB  Nursing  kennerc@tcnj.edu
Gregory Seaton, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Educational Admin and Secondary Education gseaton@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Bethany Sewell Scientist/Affiliated Library sewellb@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016
7ads6x98y Top