Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Contact Us

TCNJ IRB Registration – IRB00002538

TCNJ IRB Registration Expires: 5/21/2018
FWA Assurance: #FWA00004576
FWA Assurance Expires: 9/10/2017

Institutional Review Board Membership

 

Community Member, Non-scientist10/01/2018

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Tamra Bireta, PhD (Vice Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Maureen Connolly, EdD Non-Scientist Education Administration and Secondary Education connollm@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016
Matt Genna, B.S. Ex-Officio Risk Management gennam@tcnj.edu
Sandy Gibson, PhD Scientist/Affliated Counselor Education  gibsonc@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Danielle Guarracino, PhD Scientist Chemistry guarracd@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Carole Kenner, PhD, RN Provost’s Designee to the IRB Nursing kennerc@tcnj.edu
Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD (Chair) Scientist, Affliated Psychology kim@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Waheeda Lillevik, Ph.D. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Business lillevik@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Forrest Link, MA, MLS Non-Scientist/Alternate Member Library linkf@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Bethany Sewell, B.S., M.L.S. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Library sewellb@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016
 Wayne Staub, MSM Non-affliiated

Top