Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today

Contact Us

TCNJ IRB Registration – IRB00002538

TCNJ IRB Registration Expires: 5/21/2018
FWA Assurance: #FWA00004576
FWA Assurance Expires: 9/10/2017

Institutional Review Board Membership

Name Status Department E-mail Term Expires
Tamra Bireta, PhD (Vice Chair) Scientist/Affiliated Psychology tbireta@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Maureen Connolly, EdD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Education Administration and Secondary Education connollm@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Tabitha Dell’Angelo, PhD Non-Scientist/Affiliated Urban Education dellange@tcnj.edu  2/1/2019
Brian Deitch, B.A. Non-Scientist/Affiliated Risk Management deitchb@tcnj.edu  9/30/2018
Avery Faigenbaum, EdD Scientist/Affiliated Health and Exercise Science faigenba@tcnj.edu 6/30/2016
Sandy Gibson, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Counselor Education  gibsonc@tcnj.edu 6/30/2017
Danielle Guarracino, PhD Scientist/Affiliated Chemistry guarracd@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Carole Kenner, PhD, RN Provost’s Designee to the IRB Nursing kennerc@tcnj.edu
Steffen Marcus Non-Scientist (Alternate Member)/Affiliated Mathematics marcuss@tcnj.edu  2/1/2019
Chu Kim-Prieto, PhD (Chair) Scientist, Affiliated Psychology kim@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
Forrest Link, MA, MLS Non-Scientist/Affiliated Library linkf@tcnj.edu 6/30/2018
 Wayne Staub, MSM Non-Affiliated  Community Member  wstaub@njbia.org 10/01/2018

Top